1. Vivian avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 5:02 AM, Vivian said:

    Hi Joy,

    How's things going for you? Hope all is well. LLR,

    Peace and blessings to you, Vivian

  2. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:31 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hello Joy, how are you? We just finished with the Super Bowl and Mardi Gras here in New Orleans. What's going on in your part of the world? Hope all is well. Peace and Blessings to you! :)

  3. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 6:12 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hi Joy, Love your comments about "Looking Back On Love" on the Forum! :) Thanks for sharing.

  4. Michael avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 4:25 AM, Michael said:

    Hi Joy,

    I hope all is well.

    Peace,

    Michael

  5. angiebaby avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 7:07 PM, angiebaby said:

    thanks MERCI for the well wishes
    LLR

  6. angiebaby avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 11:08 PM, angiebaby said:

    hi how are you?

  7. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 10:17 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    How is your 2013 going so far? Hope you are off to a WONDERFUL start!!! Let Love Rule

  8. joy avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 4:01 PM, joy said:

    I wish you all a Happy New Year! I hope you find peace, happiness and love!

  9. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 6:46 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Happy New Year Blessings to you Joy! May Good Health, Good Fourtune, and Happiness be with you! Keep Letting Love Rule in 2013!

  10. Astrid avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 8:22 AM, Astrid said:

    Hey dear friend:-D ...
    I wish you a wonderful and HAPPY NEW YEAR...be blessed with health, love, peace and success with everything you do and the most important: LET LOVE RULE! ;)
    Sending love :)
    Astrid