Tanya Stoyanova

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

  1. Tanya Stoyanova avatar

    On Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 10:09 AM, Tanya Stoyanova said:

    Everything is fine dear Muzikliluvnlife , just miss Lenny on stage :(

  2. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 5:32 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    Hi how are you doing today?

    Honeyboy Carencro

  3. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:01 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    " I GOT THE ATTITUDE OF CHUCK BERRY, the TEMPER OF RAY CHARLES & the MOUTH OF LITTLE RICHARD, YEP THAT'S ME, I AM SOUL!" - HONEYBOY CARENCRO http://www.facebook.com/pages/Honeyboy-Carencro-Pockittyme/155514727834676?ref=hl

  4. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 6:02 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hey Tania, how have you been? I hope all is well in Bulgaria!

  5. Tanya Stoyanova avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 10:56 AM, Tanya Stoyanova said:

    Bulgaria :)

  6. Cora LLR avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 10:39 AM, Cora LLR said:

    were are you from? russia?

  7. Tanya Stoyanova avatar

    On Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 7:59 AM, Tanya Stoyanova said:

    I am happy.
    So it seems only

  8. Cora LLR avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 2:14 AM, Cora LLR said:

    Hi, Tania,
    you don't look happy with the CD or are you??

Post a comment

Tanya Stoyanova

Tanya Stoyanova avatar

Tanya Stoyanova is a woman from BULGARIA . She has been member of this site for 19 months.

So far Tanya Stoyanova has earned 825pts and has 4136 views!

Friends

Norma avatar
Jason Gladu avatar
lele avatar
Selena_BK avatar
Cora LLR avatar
Rahadian Sulaiman avatar
LadyOuiji avatar
LLR avatar
YoniEmanuel avatar
Lili Kravitz avatar

Recent Blogs

  1. This man is love.

    Sun, Feb 16, 2014 at 4:14 AM 1 comment
  2. my Lenny

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:27 AM 6 comments

Recent Forum Activity