1. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 7:29 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hi Michael!

  2. Cora LLR avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 1:26 PM, Cora LLR said:

    Hi michael, how's life ?? had a good XMas ??
    LLR cora

  3. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 6:25 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Greetings! Sending you Merry Christmas Blessings from New Orleans! Hope you are enjoying time with your family and friends. May Peace and Love be with you! :)

  4. Michael avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 9:23 PM, Michael said:

    Hi Everyone,
    I'm sorry I haven't been on the site much. I've been super busy with work and the Holidays.
    I hope everyone is doing well.
    I'm wishing all of you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas.

    Peace,
    Michael

  5. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 5:10 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    Hi how are you doing today?

    Honeyboy Carencro

  6. Selena_BK avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 5:52 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Hey Michael!! Nice pic!! I hope you are well!

    LLR

  7. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 9:39 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Thanks Michael! I hope you had a good Thanksgiving. How are things going? Christmas will be here soon! Blessings!

  8. Norma avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 12:30 PM, Norma said:

    another great profile pic! you have good taste!

  9. LadyOuiji avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 12:17 PM, LadyOuiji said:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!

  10. Selena_BK avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Selena_BK said:

    Happy Thanksgiving Michael to you as well!!
    Thanks

    LLR