1. LadyOuiji avatar

    On Thu, Nov 28, 2013 at 2:29 AM, LadyOuiji said:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Michael avatar

    On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 4:16 PM, Michael said:

    Hi Lisa,
    I hope all is well. Miss you!
    Peace,
    Michael LLR

  3. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 12:44 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hi Lisa, hope all is well with you and the family. Any shows lately? Blessings

  4. LadyOuiji avatar

    On Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM, LadyOuiji said:

    LLR!

    Lisa

  5. Michael avatar

    On Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 3:30 PM, Michael said:

    Hi Lisa,

    I hope all is well.

    Peace,

    Michael

  6. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 12:39 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hey Lisa, What's up lady? I've missed all of you on the site. Looks like a lot of Spam. How's the Little Lady and things in NYC? Have you seen LDTB yet? Hope all is well. Blessings from New Orleans :)

  7. Michael avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:18 PM, Michael said:

    Hi Lisa,

    Sending you peace,love and happiness!!!

    Michael

  8. LadyOuiji avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 8:55 AM, LadyOuiji said:

    Happy Earth Day!

  9. Michael avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 5:44 PM, Michael said:

    Happy Easter

    LLR

  10. Selena_BK avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 2:37 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Thanks Lisa!!!

    Love Will Always Rule!!