Madeline Gouin

A woman of many lives--ancient memories imprinted within my soul. I love life, motherhood, and growth. I live on the edge as I dive deeply into experience. I learn most in the form of perfected imperfection. My form is as beautiful as the leaf of an old oak tree and a heart-stone discovered deep within the crevice of earth.

"La petite fille de la mer!"
http://youtu.be/kiuJHIZaN-8

  1. LadyOuiji avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 2:53 PM, LadyOuiji said:

    Hi Madeline.
    Welcome to the site.

    Lenny Lover Sista!

  2. Cora LLR avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 5:11 AM, Cora LLR said:

    hi Madeline, where are you from??

Post a comment

Madeline Gouin

Madeline Gouin avatar

Madeline Gouin is a female Mother, Writer, Artist from Burnsville, MN . She has been member of this site for 18 months.

So far Madeline Gouin has earned 969pts and has 12954 views!

Friends

Maria Rosa avatar
joy avatar
Astrid avatar
Jason Gladu avatar
Vivian avatar
su prima avatar
Norma avatar
Cora LLR avatar
ELZA avatar
Rahadian Sulaiman avatar

Recent Blogs

  1. Haiku

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 7:36 PM 4 comments
  2. Meditation

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 2:31 PM 2 comments
  3. Change

    Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 6:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Creativity

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 3:09 AM 5 comments
  5. Lighting Ceremony to...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Love: a vision, a...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 3:27 AM 1 comment
  7. Swing Your Branch

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Hoofer in Training

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Affirmation

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 3:15 AM 4 comments
  10. I'll Be Waiting

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:14 PM 1 comment

Recent Forum Activity