Love: a vision, a dream, or an illusion?

Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 3:27 AM By: Madeline Gouin

"Is love an illusory vision dwindling away beneath the leaves or a dream nourishing a dew drop beneath the stars?" © 2012, Madeline A. Gouin

  1. endlesspatient avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:24 PM, endlesspatient said:

    Love is the substance of every human being!
    Some of us forget it... some of us cover it with different distructions.... some of us fight against it very strong.... some of us share their substance with others, till both are healed.

Post a comment

Madeline Gouin’s Blogs

  1. Haiku

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 7:36 PM 4 comments
  2. Meditation

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 2:31 PM 2 comments
  3. Change

    Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 6:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Creativity

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 3:09 AM 5 comments
  5. Lighting Ceremony to...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Love: a vision, a...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 3:27 AM 1 comment
  7. Swing Your Branch

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Hoofer in Training

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Affirmation

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 3:15 AM 4 comments
  10. I'll Be Waiting

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:14 PM 1 comment