Swing Your Branch

Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:45 AM By: Madeline Gouin

The wind blows blossoms and leaves.
Swing your branch child, swing your branch!
The stars glisten with cold night skies.
Swing your branch child. Swing your branch!
Northern lights dance, dance from your eyes!
Swing your branch child , swing your branch.
One leaf falls while one tree stands!
Swing your branch child, swing your branch!
Swing your branch child, swing your branch!
Written by Madeline Gouin

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Madeline Gouin’s Blogs

  1. Haiku

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 7:36 PM 4 comments
  2. Meditation

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 2:31 PM 2 comments
  3. Change

    Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 6:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Creativity

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 3:09 AM 5 comments
  5. Lighting Ceremony to...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Love: a vision, a...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 3:27 AM 1 comment
  7. Swing Your Branch

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Hoofer in Training

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Affirmation

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 3:15 AM 4 comments
  10. I'll Be Waiting

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:14 PM 1 comment