1. Michael avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 5:46 PM, Michael said:

    Happy Easter

    LLR

  2. Cat Kravitz avatar

    On Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 11:43 AM, Cat Kravitz said:

    I love love love your profile pic and your quote from "Baptized" ~ Sending light

  3. Selena_BK avatar

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 4:45 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Hey now!! Nice profile pic!!

    LLR

  4. su prima avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 7:32 PM, su prima said:

    love your profile pic!

  5. Michael avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 2:01 PM, Michael said:

    Hey,

    Sending you peace and love.

    Let Love Rule!!!

    Michael

  6. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 6:24 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Happy New Year Blessings to you LLR! May Good Health, Good Fourtune, and Happines be with you! Keep Letting Love Rule in 2013!

  7. jennifer avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 5:42 AM, jennifer said:

    WISING YOU & YOUR FAMILY A HAPPY, BLESSED, PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!!!!
    LIVE,LOVE,LAUGH... ;)

  8. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 6:18 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Greetings! Sending you Merry Christmas Blessings from New Orleans! Hope you are enjoying time with your family and friends. May Peace and Love be with you! :)

  9. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 11:16 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    I would love to see some of your photos! Blessings :)

  10. LLR avatar

    On Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 5:54 PM, LLR said:

    Lenny is an amazing man. Thank you for helping those victims of Hurricane Sandy with your performance today. Thank you for the amazing concert I witness this year and thanking you in advance for the great concerts I hope to see in the future. LLR