1. Madeline Gouin avatar

    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 3:16 PM, Madeline Gouin said:

    Hope is the heart who sees the light, the flame, and the dream! LLR, it is a pleasure to meet you! Take care! Madeline Gouin

  2. littlesusi76 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 6:33 AM, littlesusi76 said:

    hey llr...
    come on and get it....
    wish you a nice weekend!!!
    ;o))

  3. Emma avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 3:54 PM, Emma said:

    Hi ! Hope you're enjoying life! Have a good week! LLR.

  4. LLR avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 3:22 PM, LLR said:

    Happy Thursday to you, sending you some Lenny Love.

  5. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 10:49 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hey Lady, what's good? I've been away for a bit; trying to catch-up on the latest Lenny news. :)

  6. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 4:00 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Happy Friday to You! Hope you had a Wonderful week. Sending you some Lenny Love for a Great weekend. Let Love Rule

  7. Emma avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 2:33 PM, Emma said:

    Hello there ! How 's life ? Enjoying the new song.

  8. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 11:14 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Happy Music Monday to You! What's on your Lenny Playlist today? What do you think of Lenny's song "Like A Jet"? Sending some Lenny Love your way! :)

  9. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 6:53 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hi LLR,
    You're Welcome. No, it's not your last, just the beginning. The best is yet to come; and when you get to share them with other "Lenny Lovers", it will be even better. A group of us spent "Black And White America" release week in NYC with Lenny. It was four days in a row of LK performances and lots of Lenny Love! Amazing!!!!!!!!!

  10. littlesusi76 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 10:48 PM, littlesusi76 said:

    said hello from gemany!! waving to you.. ;o))