1. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 6:12 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hi Sweetie! I hope all is well. Just stopping by to check on you. :) Sending you a BIG HUG from New Orleans!

  2. LennyLoverSistas avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 9:22 AM, LennyLoverSistas said:

    BooBooo!!! Hihi... I believe in KARMA toooo! Love it :P whahah...

    xoxo

  3. LennyLoverSistas avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 10:49 AM, LennyLoverSistas said:

    Hi Instagram friend! ;) How are you?

    xoxo

  4. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 9:05 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hey Lady, all is well with me. How are you? I need to catch-up on all the Lenny news. :)

  5. Cora LLR avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 10:26 AM, Cora LLR said:

    How was your day? Hope you're oke..

  6. joy avatar

    On Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 2:53 AM, joy said:

    hello!
    I m fine, thanck you! Paris is magic, i go to paris many times for working...I live in Metz, near to luxembourg.
    Ha ve you seen LK house in Paris?

  7. joy avatar

    On Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 11:59 AM, joy said:

    hey!
    how are you?? nice picture! have you ever been in france?
    love,
    joy

  8. Cora LLR avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 11:11 AM, Cora LLR said:

    hey, it's been a long time how are you ??

  9. LennyLoverSistas avatar

    On Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 9:21 AM, LennyLoverSistas said:

    How's my instagram and LK friend?? :) Hihi... you got lovely pix! whiieeeee


    XOXO

  10. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 12:12 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Happy Friday Lady! Hope your week was wonderful ! Sending you some Lenny Love for a great weekend. Blessings