1. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 5:15 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    Hi how are you doing today?

    Honeyboy Carencro

  2. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:30 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    " I GOT THE ATTITUDE OF CHUCK BERRY, the TEMPER OF RAY CHARLES & the MOUTH OF LITTLE RICHARD, YEP THAT'S ME, I AM SOUL!" - HONEYBOY CARENCRO http://www.facebook.com/pages/Honeyboy-Carencro-Pockittyme/155514727834676?ref=hl

  3. littlesusi76 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 5:41 AM, littlesusi76 said:

    hi maria...
    thank for the add...
    waving from germany to you ;o))
    let love rule <3

  4. ELZA avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 7:34 PM, ELZA said:

    Oi Maria Rosa, tudo bom?

    Eu falei para Muzikliluvnlife que ela vai adorar nosso Brasilzão !

  5. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 10:38 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hi Maria, my sister and I were just talking about attending the Olympics in your country. I think it would be a good time to visit Brasil. Blessings to you. :)

  6. Cora LLR avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 10:07 AM, Cora LLR said:

    Mariaaaaa how's life ??

  7. Norma avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 1:48 PM, Norma said:

    Hello and welcome! I love your profile picture!

  8. ELZA avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 7:39 PM, ELZA said:

    Oi Maria Rosa !
    Muito frio aí no sul? no Rio estamos congelando nesse feriadão.
    bjo

  9. Antonella Realacci avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 2:08 AM, Antonella Realacci said:

    Ciao Maria un saluto da Roma.... Smack

  10. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 9:51 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Welcome Maria! Sending you LennyLove from New Orleans. Love your profile pic. So beautiful!!! Where is this place?