1. joy avatar

    On Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 11:35 AM, joy said:

    Nice profil pic Wade!

  2. su prima avatar

    On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 10:41 PM, su prima said:

    wade - u gotta respond to these interactions w/u! :D

  3. angiebaby avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 9:32 PM, angiebaby said:

    hi!

  4. angiebaby avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 7:21 PM, angiebaby said:

    what is new?

  5. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 6:35 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Greetings! Sending you Merry Christmas Blessings from New Orleans! Hope you are enjoying time with your family and friends. May Peace and Love be with you! :)

  6. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 5:08 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    Hi how are you doing there!

    Honeyboy Carencro

  7. Cora LLR avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 5:19 AM, Cora LLR said:

    Wade.. how is life today ??

  8. Cora LLR avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 10:45 AM, Cora LLR said:

    hey Wade, still in control?

  9. Cora LLR avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 8:26 AM, Cora LLR said:

    100 ! hihi

  10. LennyLoverSistas avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 7:00 AM, LennyLoverSistas said:

    HAHAHAH CORA! I tought he was milkin' a cow!!

    Hi there! :)