1. Astrid avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 2:46 AM, Astrid said:

    Hey guy,
    I wish you a wonderful new week...be blessed :) ...
    ...best regards
    Astrid

  2. Astrid avatar

    On Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 2:02 PM, Astrid said:

    Hey Wade,
    thank´s for your friendship :)
    Sorry, that I added you lately, I´ve got problems to login :) ...
    I wish you a wonderful week and send my best regards...
    Let Love Rule
    Astrid :)

  3. joy avatar

    On Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 11:35 AM, joy said:

    Nice profil pic Wade!

  4. su prima avatar

    On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 10:41 PM, su prima said:

    wade - u gotta respond to these interactions w/u! :D

  5. angiebaby avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 9:32 PM, angiebaby said:

    hi!

  6. angiebaby avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 7:21 PM, angiebaby said:

    what is new?

  7. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 6:35 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Greetings! Sending you Merry Christmas Blessings from New Orleans! Hope you are enjoying time with your family and friends. May Peace and Love be with you! :)

  8. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 5:08 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    Hi how are you doing there!

    Honeyboy Carencro

  9. Cora LLR avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 5:19 AM, Cora LLR said:

    Wade.. how is life today ??

  10. Cora LLR avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 10:45 AM, Cora LLR said:

    hey Wade, still in control?