Peace and Love

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 4:22 PM


Freedom comes from the root of love!

Madeline Gouin is a writer, artist, and mother with a distinct voice. She can be reached at PO Box 2181, Burnsville, MN 55337.


Madeline Gouin

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Peace and Love

    Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 3:29 AM

    "Our hearts are created with the seed of love!"
    Madeline Gouin

  2. Re: Peace and Love

    Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 4:51 PM

    "When you open your heart to the flow of energy you experience the phenomena of Universal Love!"
    Madeline Gouin

  3. Re: Peace and Love

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 7:46 PM

    "The energies of the universe are sensed deeply, within!"
    Madeline Gouin

  4. Re: Peace and Love

    Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 4:32 AM

    "Peace is achieved from the depth of your inner core! Your inner core is the only safe-haven when confronted with violence! How do you nurture your inner core?"
    Madeline Gouin

  5. Re: Peace and Love

    Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 3:40 AM

    "Words are the fragrance from experiential love, while love is the rose!"
    Madeline Gouin

  6. Re: Peace and Love

    Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 11:32 AM

    "Love will never promise a society of non-violence, but will promise individual strength!"
    Madeline Gouin

  7. Re: Peace and Love

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:04 AM

    "To really grasp the concept of peace one must first resolve the battles within!"
    Madeline Gouin

  8. Re: Peace and Love

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 11:04 AM

    "Love looks you in the eye to see the compassionate soul!"
    Madeline Gouin

  9. Re: Peace and Love

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 1:06 PM

    "When you take the time to understand, you are walking in the principles of peace!"
    Madeline Gouin

  10. Re: Peace and Love

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 6:21 PM

    "Sometimes, serenity requires stillness of the heart!"
    Madeline Gouin

  11. Re: Peace and Love

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 4:21 PM

    "More important than knowing the world is knowing your soul!"
    Madeline Gouin

  12. Re: Peace and Love

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 9:25 AM

    "Peace is first accomplished by understanding your internal mechanisms of serenity!"
    Madeline Gouin

  13. Peace and Love

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 7:20 AM

    "Violence is peace turned upside down!"
    Madeline Gouin

  14. Re: Peace and Love

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 7:53 AM

    "Sometimes, peace in action is submitting to the fact we may disagree and that is okay!"
    Madeline Gouin

  15. Re: Peace and Love

    Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 11:53 AM

    "Exude self-dignity and confidence in the distorted face of ignorance!" (One of the most difficult tasks when you know, identify and can experience the fighting hand of discrimination!)
    Madeline Gouin

  16. Re: Peace and Love

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 7:58 AM

    "Misunderstanding is at the root of prejudice, while peace is the tool necessary to transform it. In the same light, this misunderstanding is a cultural weapon used to oppress. Who has the courage and protections to let down the gun? Why is it the gun never get's put down?"
    Madeline Gouin

  17. Re: Peace and Love

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 7:59 AM

    "The concept of strangeness is part of mankind's psycho-social history; the problem is mankind takes this strangeness and mutilates it into fragmented interpretations of inferiority. Thus, discrimination is born."
    Madeline Gouin

  18. RE: Peace and Love

    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 3:56 AM

    "There is a flame deep within the belly, urging mindfulness!"
    Madeline Gouin

  19. Re: Peace and Love

    Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 11:48 AM

    "Peace comes from finally accepting diversity is intricately woven into God's plan! It is an atrocity if you believe human beings are inferior!"
    Madeline Gouin

  20. Re: Peace and Love

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 7:31 PM

    Let Love Rule.
    Madeline Gouin